Milpitas Chamber President

To our Valued Businesses :

Your businesses are the most important asset of the City of Milpitas.  We have all been impacted  and many facets of our businesses disrupted. We are working through this challenging time together and looking for the economy to return in the near future. We know that it is imperative for businesses to operate without incident.

The Chamber updates you on the steps that can be taken to ensure the survival of your business and the well-being of your employees. Protecting and boosting our local businesses continues to be a critical priority. 

The Milpitas Chamber will continue to update you and direct you to business survival solutions at this website as new developments emerge that support business.

We are here to serve you at this critical time to do all we can for you to start or  keep your business growing - The economy will return.

Sincerely, Warren Wettenstein, President,

Milpitas Chamber of Commerce

Warren Wettenstein

Warren Wettenstein

Wettenstein Insurance & Financial
320 S Abel St
Milpitas CA 95035
(408) 824-1450
President@MilpitasChamber.com

Milpitas Chamber Officers

Inderjit Mundra

Inderjit Mundra

Vice President & Acting CFO
ComfortLighting Inc
1130 Wrigley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 650-6687
VP@MilpitasChamber.com
CFO@MilpitasChamber.com
Brenda MacCulloch

Brenda MacCulloch

Board Secretary
Breemac Consulting LLC
(408) 529-2662
Secretary@MilpitasChamber.com

Milpitas Chamber Board Members

Larry Ciardella

Larry Ciardella

Spring Valley Volunteer Fire Dept
5579 Sweigert Rd
San Jose, CA 95132
(408) 712-9710
CiardellaL@aol.com
Gautam Dutta

Gautam Dutta

Business Energy & Election Law
5655 Silver Creek Valley Rd # 900
San Jose, CA 95138
(415) 236-2048
Dutta@BusinessAndElectionLaw.com

Juliette Gomez

Bolder Actions Consulting
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-887-0026
julietteakajulz@gmail.com

Francisco J Hernandez Jr

Associate Member
San Jose, CA 95132
650-224-2269
fjhernandez00@gmail.com
Chris Horton

Chris Horton

Silicon Valley SBDC
1887 Monterey Road, 2nd Floor
San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 823-2660
Sv.Laissez.Faire@Gmail.com

Dan Hunter

YOSHI
1134 Wrigley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035
707-498-4797
dan@startyoshi.com
Robert Jung

Robert Jung

RJLC Partners, LLC
(408) 890-7499
rhjung@gmail.com
Sal San Filippo

Sal San Filippo

Milpitas Sanitation
1080 Walsh Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95050
(408)-988-4500
ssanfilippo@milpitassanitation.com

Victor San Vicente

Platinum Realty & Finance Group, Inc
500 E. Calaveras Blvd, Suite 200
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 718-8218
VictorGSanVicente@Yahoo.com

Priya Tanugula

University of Silicon Andhra
1521 California Circle
Milpitas, CA 95035
949-572-9320
priya.tanugula@universityofsiliconandhra.com
Kelly Yip-Chuan

Kelly Yip-Chuan

Platinum Realty & Finance Group, Inc
500 E. Calaveras Blvd, Suite 200
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 482-1755
Kelly_Yip@Yahoo.com