Ambassador Program

This volunteer group will promote good will, help cultivate strong business relationships, encourage participation in the community and represent Milpitas Chamber of Commerce to the public.

Who We Are

The Ambassadors are members of the Milpitas Chamber of Commerce and consist of small business owners and business professionals who commit their time and their talent to serving the community through the Milpitas Chamber of Commerce.

Our Goals

The primary goals of the Milpitas Chamber of Commerce are to participate in chamber events that honor and pay tribute to the business community; help strengthen business relationships among Milpitas Chamber of Commerce members and promote Milpitas Chamber of Commerce membership.

Donnie Browne

Donnie Browne

Co-Chair
Browne Insurance Services
Milpitas, CA 95035
(650) 703-7044
Donnie@BrowneInsurance.com
Tamara Overacker

Tamara Overacker

Chair
Pampered Chef
T.O. Bookkeeping
Milpitas, CA 95035
(510) 757-1016
TOBookkeeping@Gmail.com
Chaiti Chatterjee

Chaiti Chatterjee

Charles Schwab
12 Ranch Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 467-7021
chaiti.chatterjee@schwab.com

Darissa Acosta

Poppy Bank
500 E. Calaveras Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-708-7410
dacosta@poppy.bank
Francisco

Francisco J Hernandez Jr

Associate Member
San Jose, CA 95132
(650) 224-2269
fjhernandez00@gmail.com
Jeff Le

Jeff Le

ServicePro Collision Center
38623 Fremont Blvd. #130
Fremont, CA 94536
(510) 398-9895
jeffl.servicepro@gmail.com
Sam Liu

Sam Liu

Transamerica
1629 S. Main Street
Milpitas, CA 95035
(510) 557-5556
Sam_Liu1088@Yahoo.com
Rita Lu

Rita Lu

Associate Member
839 Alcosta Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 263-9139
Rita_Yang@Yahoo.com

Stephen Ly

Poppy Bank
500 E. Calaveras Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
707-636-9096
sly@poppy.bank
Kim Ponce

Kim Ponce

East West Bank
468 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 383-0988
kim.ponce@eastwestbank.com
Virgil Romeroso

Virgil Romeroso

Associate Member
2 Las Estrellas Loop #3057
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA 92694
(408) 506-7261
VirgilShell@Yahoo.com
Yvonne Saucedo

Yvonne Saucedo

Humane Society Silicon Valley
901 Ames Ave.
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 262-2133
yvonne.saucedo@hssv.org
Dr. Megna Sethi

Dr. Megna Sethi

Sethi & Virdi DDS
452 E. Calaveras Blvd
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 263-1255
SethiVirdiDDS@Gmail.com
Dorotea Tuzon

Dorotea Tuzon

State Farm Insurance
308 Great Mall Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 935-9355
dorotea@doroteatuzon.com
Josephine Wong

Josephine Wong

Primerica
1836 Fumia Place
San Jose, CA 95131
(408) 205-5996
JosephinePfs@Gmail.com
Kelly Yip-Chuan

Kelly Yip-Chuan

Platinum Realty & Finance Group
500 E. Calaveras Blvd, Suite 200
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 482-1755
Kelly_Yip@Yahoo.com