Ambassador Program

This volunteer group will promote good will, help cultivate strong business relationships, encourage participation in the community and represent Milpitas Chamber of Commerce to the public.

Who We Are

The Ambassadors are members of the Milpitas Chamber of Commerce and consist of small business owners and business professionals who commit their time and their talent to serving the community through the Milpitas Chamber of Commerce.

Our Goals

The primary goals of the Milpitas Chamber of Commerce are to participate in chamber events that honor and pay tribute to the business community; help strengthen business relationships among Milpitas Chamber of Commerce members and promote Milpitas Chamber of Commerce membership.

Tamara Overacker

Tamara Overacker -
Chair

Pampered Chef

T.O. Bookkeeping
Milpitas, CA 95035
(510) 757-1016
TOBookkeeping@Gmail.com

Donnie Browne

Donnie Browne -
Co-Chair

Browne Insurance Services

500 E. Calaveras Blvd., Suite 203
Milpitas, CA 95035
(650) 703-7044
Donnie@BrowneInsurance.com

Linda Dolente

Linda Dolente

Sand Dollar Insurance

360 S. Market St, Suite 1001D
San Jose, CA 95113
(321) 616-6489
Linda@SDInsurance.us

Francisco J. Hernandez

Francisco J. Hernandez

SHARP Electronic Corporation

224 Airport Parkway, Suite 525
San Jose, CA 95110
(650) 224-2269
Francisco.Hernandez@SharpUSA.com

Chaiti Chatterjee

Chaiti Chatterjee

Charles Schwab

12 Ranch Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 467-7021
chaiti.chatterjee@schwab.com

Sam Liu

Sam Liu

Transamerica

1684 Decoto Rd, Suite 310
Union City, CA 94587
(510) 557-5556
Sam_Liu1088@Yahoo.com

Rita Lu

Rita Lu

Associate Member

839 Alcosta Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 263-9139
Rita_Yang@Yahoo.com

Yvonne Saucedo

Yvonne Saucedo

Humane Society Silicon Valley

901 Ames Ave.
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 262-2133
yvonne.saucedo@hssv.org

Virgil Romeroso

Virgil Romeroso

Associate Member

1626 Calera Heights
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 506-7261
VirgilShell@Yahoo.com

Dr. Megna Sethi

Dr. Megna Sethi

Sethi & Virdi DDS

452 E. Calaveras Blvd
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 263-1255
SethiVirdiDDS@Gmail.com

Ana Orozco

Ana Orozco

State Farm Insurance

2066 Clarmar Way, Suite B
San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 241-7665
ana@orogroup.org

Josephine Wong

Josephine Wong

Primerica

1836 Fumia Place
San Jose, CA 95131
(408) 205-5996
JosephinePfs@Gmail.com

Kelly Yip-Chuan

Kelly Yip-Chuan

Platinum Realty & Finance Group

500 E. Calaveras Blvd, Suite 200
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 482-1755
Kelly_Yip@Yahoo.com

Jeff Le

Jeff Le

ServicePro Collision Center

38623 Fremont Blvd. #130
Fremont, CA 94536
(510) 398-9895
jeffl.servicepro@gmail.com

Dorotea Tuzon

Dorotea Tuzon

State Farm Insurance

308 Great Mall Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 935-9355
dorotea@doroteatuzon.com

Kim Ponce

Kim Ponce

East West Bank

468 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 383-0988
kim.ponce@eastwestbank.com