Ambassadors

Mission:  To promote the Chamber and the Milpitas community as a good place to do business, and to serve as official goodwill representatives of the Chamber of Commerce.

Our Ambassadors

Eva Bacatat

341 Great Mall Parkway

Milpitas, CA 95035

408-262-2400

Tina Broyles
Co-Chair

LoanPros, Inc.
1355 Jacklin Road
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-262-8700

tinabroyles@aol.com

Donnie Browne

330 W. Hedding St., #207

San Jose, CA 95110

408-292-4329

Chris Horton

Milpitas Christian School
3435 Birchwood Lane
San Jose, CA 95132
408-823-2660

chorton@milpitaschristian.org

 

Rachelle Laxa

Alliance Occupational Medicine

315 S. Abbott Ave.

Milpitas, CA 95035

408-790-2900

rlaxa@allianceoccmed.co

Kassandra Lee

Kassandra Langley Photography

300 S. Abel Street #326

Milpitas, CA 95035

408-513-5571

kassandra.nlee@yahoo.com

Sam Liu

Transamerica
1684 Decoto Road, Suite 310
Union City, CA 94587
510-557-5556

sam_liu1088@yahoo.com

Rita Lu

Associate Member

Milpitas, Ca 95035

408-263-9139

rita_yang@yahoo.com

 

Tamara Overacker

Chair
Pampered Chef

T.O. Bookkeeping
1158 Park Grove Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
510-757-1016

tobookkeeping@gmail.com

 

Virgil Romeroso
Associate Member
1626 Calera Heights
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-506-7261

virgilshell@yahoo.com

Dr. Megna Sethi

Sethi & Virdi DDS

452 E. Calaveras Blvd.

Milpitas, CA 95035

408-263-1255

sethivirdidds@gmail.com

 

 

 Josephine Wong

Primerica

1836 Fumia Place

San Jose, CA 95131

408-205-5996

josephinepfs@gmail.com

Kelly Yip

Platinum Realty Group & Finance

500 E. Calaveras Blvd., Suite 200

Milpitas, CA 95035

408-482-1755

kelly_yip@yahoo.com

Brenda MacCulloch

Breemac Counsulting LLC

San Jose, CA 95131

408-529-2662

brenda@breemac.com

We are always

looking for members

who would like to be

an Ambassador.

If you are interested,

Please talk to us

about beocming a

Chamber Ambassador