Connection Club

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Dave & Busters, 940 Great Mall Drive
Event Description :