Chamber Member Briefing

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Milpitas Chamber of Commerce, 828 N. Hillview Dr., Milpitas
Event Description :