Chamber Member Briefing

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Milpitas Chamber of Commerce, 828 N. Hillview Dr., Milpitas
Event Description :